Contact Us

Contact Us

Managing Director

Ato Yemeru Nega
Tel: +251 11 5 51 40 87/ 53 75 85/ 53 37 66
Fax: +251 115 51 94 60
Email: yemerun@yencomad.com

General Manager

Ato Lakew Berta
Tel: +251 115 52 62 69
Fax: +251 115 51 94 60
Email : lakewb@yencomad.com

Contract Formulation & Eval. Manager

Ato Zeinu Hassen
Tel: +251 115 53 53 12
Fax: +251 115 51 94 60
Email: zeinuh@yencomad.com

Engineering & Construction Manager

Ato Shimekit Tuji
Tel: +251 115 53 53 11
Fax: +251 115 51 94 60
Email: shimekitt@yencomad.com

Procurement Manager

Ato Kefelegn Nega
Tel. +251 115 53 53 13
Fax +251 115 51 94 60
Email: kefelegnn@yencomad.com

Finance Manager

Dr. Adere Assefa
Tel: +251 115 53 53 14
Fax: +251 1 15 51 94 60
Email: aderea@yencomad.com

Material & Supply Mang't. Manager

Ato Alene Tekelemariam
Tel. +251 115 52 52 29
Fax +251 115 51 94 60
Email: alenea@yencomad.com

Human Resource Admin. Manager

Ato Abebe Tadesse
Tel. +251 115 52 31 72
Fax +251 1 15 51 94 60
Email: aebebet@yencomad.com

Equipment Maintenance Manager

Ato Lema Yemanebirhan
Tel: +251 116 67 65 49
Fax: +251 115 51 94 60
Email: lema@yencomad.com

Information Technology Manager

Ato Asnake Tesfaye
Tel. +251 115 52 41 45
Fax +251 1 15 51 94 60
Email: asnaket@yencomad.com

Equipment Administration Manager

Ato Dawit Beyene
Tel. +251 116 67 65 41
Fax +251 115 51 94 60
Email: dawitb@yencomad.com

Our Location

Get In Touch

Address:  Dembel City Center,
Phone:  +251 115 33766 / 537585
Fax:  +251 115 519460
P.O.Box:  9517, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Email:  info@yencomad.com